Shim Changmin – Upon This Rock


When others see with earthly eyes

Just what they want to see

You will see the things that never die

You will know and recognize

By simple child-like faith

The priceless truth that others will deny

 

When others say I’m jus a man

Wo likes to dream his dream

When other call a miracle a myth

You’ll listen for eternity

In moments as they pass

And see with the spirit eyes what others miss

 

Upon this rock I’ll buid my kingdom

And on this rock forever and ever it shall stand

And all the powers of hell itself

Shall never more prevail agains it

For stan’s throne are built on shiking sand

 

Upon this rock I’ll buid my kingdom

And on this rock forever and ever it shall stand

Upon this rock of relevation

I’ll build a strong and mighty nation

And it shall stand the storms of the time

Upon this rock

 

If in a simple carpenter

You see the son of God

If you would choose to lose

When you could win

If you would give me your life away for nothing

In return, then you are where

My kingdom will begin

 

Upon this rock I’ll buid my kingdom

And on this rock forever and ever it shall stand

And all the powers of hell itself

Shall never more prevail agains it

For stan’s throne are built on shiking sand

 

Upon this rock I’ll buid my kingdom

And on this rock forever and ever it shall stand

Upon this rock of relevation

I’ll build a strong and mighty nation

And it shall stand the storms of the time

Upon this rock

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

